BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAYS

Hello Friends!

First of all thank you for all the priceless wishes and blessings on my Birthday .

I can’t imagine my Life without you all .watercolor-wash-backgrounds-preview3-o

 

Since you all made my Day so extraordinarily special I’ve something really special to gift you all back. I’m giving away postcards and pocket-letters to three people who supported my blog through beautiful comments, tags etc. watercolor-wash-backgrounds-preview3-o

20160803_204616_meitu_r9poclt

For the rest of my lovelies , don’t worry I have something for you too. I am giving away Free printables of August Issue and October Issue Calendars .

You can find the August Issue Calendar here August Calendar RICKY’s ART & CRAFT STUDIO  and the Halloween Special October Calendar here October _ Halloween _ Special _ Calendar ricky's art studio logo

So its all about having fun, share happiness and time to Groove

So that’s all! Please Comment Below to win Pocket-Letters and Custom Handmade Postcards.

Also please share what you will be doing this weekend or anything interesting.

Thank you for stopping by my blog .

with love

 

4 thoughts on “BIRTHDAY GIVEAWAYS

Leave a Reply

